Home Page Calendar Newsletter Photos Docs & Info About the HOA Q & A's Estoppels Pay Dues
Bainebridge Estates II RegisterLogin

Thank you to everyone who attended the 2019 Annual Meeting of Owners on Wednesday, October 16, 2019. A special Thank You is extended to everyone who signed and returned a Proxy.  We could not have conducted the official meeting without all of the proxies that were returned.

The following owners were elected to the Board for a 1-year term:  Jim Beck, Charlaine Claxton, and Walter David.  At the Organizational Meeting of the Board that immediately followed the Annual Meeting of Members, the following officers were elected:  Jim Beck - President, Walter David - Vice President, and Charlaine Claxton - Secretary/Treasurer.

The next Board of Directors meeting will be held on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. at which time the Board will review and approve the 2020 Budget and Annual Assessment.  All owners are welcome and encouraged to attend.

1 2 3 4 5 6
©2019 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use | Site Map